Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Clam Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rya12760 3 days ago

Fried Haddock with Fries

Awesomeness all

Worthen68 13 days ago

Broiled Platter Haddock, Shrimp, Sea Scallops and Clams

Great meal...cooked perfectly. Service was great as well!

Cford 18 days ago

Charbroiled Swordfish Steak

This is my go to meal at The Clam Bar, Blackened with a side of Onion Rings it's a great meal. I also have to say, don't let the Clam Bar name fool you. They have a great Flat Iron steak and for lunch try a cheeseburger, you won't be disappointed

Kennykid523 20 days ago

Clams Casino

The clams casino are fantastic! Somehow, This place makes you feel like your on the ocean! Inside it has a small town coastal feel and the staff is attentive and accommodating. The bar tender mike is knowledgeable, friendly, and straight forward - always quick with a great suggestion. You will not get tired of this place! Be prepared to visit again and again!

Smdavis7646 20 days ago

Blue Crab Stuffed Sole

The Clam Bar's food is out of this world a...maz...ing!!! I've tried so many things on the menu, love them all, and order the specials often too! Try out The Clam Bar... you won't regret it!

Brandon 23 days ago

Our Famous Clam Bar Wings

Such a unique flavor, so addicting!!

Steve about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Sea Scallops

This is a fantastic dish!

Shaniesyr about 1 month ago

N.Y. Strip Steak

Your food is amazing. Everything is good from steak to seafood even the soup.

Njcall about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Tuna Steak

Best food in town!

Leknott about 1 month ago

Alaskan Snow Crab Legs

This is the only seafood restaurant I go to! The food is always great and the service is excellent. 5 stars

Tberlin6 about 1 month ago

Broiled Sea Scallops

I love going there , in fact we went for New Years dinner last year , loved it , it the best place to get seafood , the waitresses are always nice , and the food is always excellent

Schoke04 about 1 month ago

Fried Haddock

We are always satisfied! The staff is friendly and funny.. The food is so good! My husband lives the clams and linguine, the kids love the seafood platter and steamed clams. Best food and service in town. We recommend you to all our friends and family. Thank you for service with a 😁

Nannette about 1 month ago

Homemade New England Clam Chowder

Excellent. The best clam chowder in Syracuse, IMO.

Yankeemama54 about 1 month ago

Broiled Platter Haddock, Shrimp, Sea Scallops and Clams

The best meal, crave it whenever i think of seafood or going out to dinner!

Debandjohn710 about 1 month ago

Broiled Platter Haddock, Shrimp, Sea Scallops and Clams

Always an outstanding meal. Every time we have gone there we've been completely satisfied. Whether I get this meal the way it comes s or Cajun they always prepare it perfect. We have ben will be long time and loyal customers. John and Debbie DiMartino

Susan 9 days ago

Shrimp Francaise

This was amazing and light! Clam Bar never disappoints !

Kelly 17 days ago

Fried Oysters

I haven't had oysters that fresh and felt since I was a Teeny and had them for the first time in Georgia. They were fried to perfection and the tastes so sweet and delicious. Going for lunch tomorrow. Everything from the wings to the broiled seafood platter were phenomenal. Such a treasure. Our favorite place from now on. Wait staff so friendly. Love the clam bar.

Susan 19 days ago

Black N' Bleu Scallops

This was amazing! Sauce was light and very tasty !

Appraiser03 20 days ago

Open Rib Eye Steak Sandwich

Wife had steak, I had Mushroom soup and Fried Haddock dinner. All were excellent, especially the soup.

Rya12760 20 days ago

Seafood Alfredo

Awesome food awesome service

Drekathyhf1 about 1 month ago

Steamed Clams

Very good good, nice and clean, price reasonable. Would like to see more promotions on deals. Like order two dozen clams get one free!

Steve about 1 month ago

Homemade New England Clam Chowder

This is the best clam chowder ever!

Cienna.E.Goldman about 1 month ago

Charbroiled Cajun Tuna Steak Sandwich

The charbroiled Cajun tuna sandwich is like no other. Right off the bat when I saw it on the menu it popped out at me and I was not disappointed! I definitely will be back with my family and friends!

Fbarbag about 1 month ago

Seafood Alfredo

Awesome as always!

Denarenee1968 about 1 month ago

Broiled Haddock

Excellent food. Perfectly cooked fish. Great sides and service with a smile! Highly recommended!!

Fran about 1 month ago

Butter Crumb Haddock

Chilean Sea Bass is my favorite but there are many many items that I love: clam casino, lime wings, buttercrumb fish ( I have had different fish with this topping) YUM damn I am getting hungry!! Love the Clam bar!!🌹

Judyvenette about 1 month ago

Sautéed Clams Provincial

These are a must have!!! We live 2 hours away from clam bar. Found this place on line last year and since then we have been a half a dozen times. All the food is AMAZING but the clams are an appetizer MUST!!!

Nannette about 1 month ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

These are the best King Crab legs I have had, short of going to Alaska for them! Always cooked perfectly, very sweet and they crack open the legs for you so it's easy to eat. This is my special occasion dish, usually ordered for my birthday or anniversary, but maybe I need to have this more often. Life is short so we should treat ourselves once in a while!

Lknapp68 about 1 month ago

Louisiana Duo

The Clam Bar never disappoints! The Louisiana Duo is a scrumptious combination of broiled haddock and shrimp dusted with cajun spices cooked to perfection. This dinner entree comes with bread, choice of side and salad. Enough to satisfy anyone appetite for sea food. This is one of my absolute favorites. If you choose to partake in sea food this dish is an absolute must try!

Lelmore about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

I just love the clam bar. Too many items to list that I have tried. Big fan of any scallop dish (app, or dinner). Also love the bartender Mike! He is the best of the best! C U Real Soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA